10 Months.

12:56AM, 12.05.17

Today is a very happy and peaceful day. Me and giraffee celebrate our 10 months with me skipping work πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This is the first time ever I skipped work. Which makes me very nervous. But with giraffee next to me, everything is good. We spent most of the morning sleeping hehehe so gooddd. Then we went out and eat some sweet food at a la mouse or mosse something i don’t know πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. We been trying to go there for the whole week but only able to eat there on the last day. Anyway, the food is good and worth the effort to get there. hahah we so lazy. We decided to visit bonchon and eat some chicken. Everything is fine until we were about to leave​ bonchon. The waiter took too long to get our check and stuff. That giraffee got angry at them 😠😠. hahaha so cute. She swears at them but only behind their back which I think is sooo cuteee 😊😊. We went back to our room and cuddle after that. Oh, we sleep again while cuddling πŸ˜‚. Anyway we talk and zo and do stuff. What surprised me the most is the gift giraffe got me. It is a key holder thatΒ looks sooooo cute and I loveee it. And one other thing, she also do makeup on meeee, on my “beautiful” fa ceeeee . The makeup makes me look so angry and pissed I don’t know why πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. My giraffee is soo cute and I loveeeee her the mostttt.

-Thai

Β 

1:24 AM, 05.12.17

Today, well yesterday, marks our 10 months being together. Sometimes I can’t even believe its been that long but when it comes to being with someone you love, time flies. Being in his arms and writing this makes me feel so content, but knowing I have to leave him in 3 hours makes me want to cry. I hate the fact that our time is always counting down. I cant wait for a time when we are finally living together, so I can come home to my best friend, my favorite person everyday. Today was a good day, but then again, everyday is a good day when I’m with him. Everyday is a new adventure with him. From going to A La Mousse to Bonchon to volleyball game, everything was amazing with my little puppy doggie.

-NhuΒ 

Leave a Reply

